4019 Plainville Rd Cincinnati, OH 45227 513-489-2277

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Cincinnati, Cincinnati

Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
Pat was great to work with, very professional. If you see a vehicle you're interested in, look them up and pay them a visit.
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Dec 10, 2022,
Best experience I've ever had at a dealership. So friendly and even took care of the family during the test drive. Never thought I would enjoy going to a dealership. Pat is incredible.
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Great hassle free experience. Pat was extremely helpful all along the way.
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
Awesome an virtuous service.. best ever!!!
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Great people to do business with. Very professional, very friendly, no BS. Don't know what else to say, I have no complaints
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Oct 10, 2022,
Pat was straight up with me. I told him I didn't want to go to check out a core and find out it was not what it was supposed to be. 2007 Buick lacrosse Is just a little over 16000 miles. I thought there is no way. So my friend mark and I Took a road trip. It was all he said it was and more. Is absolutely awesome beautiful car. Is like brand new. Great guys was very easy to deal with. If you call him he will tell you straight it's that simple. And he will not waste your time.
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Oct 7, 2022,
If you're looking for a vehicle in Cincinnati you have to stop here they have Great vehicles and Great Service. You will be well taken care of !
Google Maps
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
I gotta say, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I found the car online and gave Zero2Sixty a call. Mr. Pat answered and off the bat I knew I was in good hands. Since I live in Arkansas, I had to coordinate with Pat to figure out how I was going to get to the dealership. He sent a great guy named Matt to pick me up from the airport and gave me a ride to the dealership (for free!). Mr. Pat made the buying process super convenient, transparent and quick! AND he hooked me up with a free lunch! All in all it was a pleasure doing business with Zero2Sixty, Pat and Matt and would definitely recommend them for your next car!
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
Pat was great. I feel like I got a good deal on a nice car.
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
If I could give this place and Patrick a 10 star rating I’d give him a 12. This met ALL of my expectations and more for my first time buying a car on my own. I felt like I was family the way he cared for me and making sure the car was perfect for me. If you are looking for a used car or a collectors item car - go talk to Pat!! He 100% makes sure that the cars he is selling are worth your money and he is not ripping you off. I plan to come back for my next car!
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Pat was extremely helpful with the purchase of my Rogue. I would highly recommend Zero 2Sixty.
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Pat was excellent. Best car buying experience ever!
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
They had a vehicle that i was interested in, i inquired about it was contacted by Pat. Pat gave me all the information on the vehicle and was very informative. I ended up scheduling a test drive but unfortunately due to work i was forced to reschedule, Pat wasvery understanding so we rescheduled, then i had to reschedule yet again due to getting COVID-19. Pat reached out multiple times to check in and in my opinion that was above and beyond his job the vehicle was sold to someone else, they are an excellent place that cares about you.
Google Maps
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
👍🏻
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Aug 10, 2022,
I had a wonderful experience dealing with Pat in purchasing a car for my daughter. He was very conscientious of our needs as a consumer and provided all of the necessary information for me to obtain the car. Matt L.
Facebook
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Aug 9, 2022,
Had a great time!
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Aug 9, 2022,
Great experience! Pat is down to earth. Love my Mustang. I drive it slow and smooth so everyone has a chance to look at it.
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
Pat did an excellent job throughout the entire sales process! Very detailed, very conscientious of the buyers needs.
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Jul 27, 2022,
Great service. Bought a 2015 dodge avenger here.
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Loved my experience!!!
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
Great buying experience. Patrick was helpful and friendly. His follow- up on the phone brought me there. The low pressure approach kept me there long enough to purchase my new toy! Thumbs up👍
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Jun 27, 2022,
Best car buying experience and customer service I've ever had! Pat was so amazing and even helped me get my rental returned.
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Jun 27, 2022,
Really a good experience. So far car is wonderful.
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Jun 23, 2022,
Pat Loeb did an excellent job showing me everything about this truck and cutting a deal with it. So far I am very happy with the service
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Jun 4, 2022,
Brother Patrick helped me out a lot and he is awesome. You guys should definitely check this place out.
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
May 22, 2022,
Bought a great car at a great price. Patrick was very personable and made sure I had a good buying experience. Super easy transaction.
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Apr 25, 2022,
Very kind and professional at all times, does whatever possible to make the customer happy. I love my car I bought from here. Double win as far as I'm concerned
Google Maps
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Apr 6, 2022,
I had a great overall experience working with Patrick when recently purchasing a new vehicle. He went above and beyond, even working around my schedule to ensure that I was able to replace my dream car. Even my friend who went with me was able to get a great low mileage vehicle. Great experience and will definitely go back in the future.
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
Pat is exceptional to buy a car from. He went above and beyond when it came to service and got me the car I was looking for at a decent price. HIGHLY recommend Zero2sixty and especially Pat! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and my experience.
Facebook
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
Mar 9, 2022,
I had a GREAT afternoon purchasing my Ford Mustang from Pat and Barb! Super nice folks, knowledgeable and honest! They have very clean cars and quite a variety. The process was no pressure and very fun from start to finish!
Facebook
Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus Zero 2 Sixty Autohaus
513-489-2277 $$$
★★★★★
84 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us